Skyler Skjelset†
Japanese Guy∆
Hamilton Leithauser ∑

December 26th – Seattle, WA @ Gallery 1412∆
January 10th – Brooklyn, NY @ Greenpoint Gallery†
January 15th – Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Cafe∑
January 16th – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall∑
January 17th – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club∑
January 18th – Madison, WI @ FRZN Fest∑
January 20th – Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel∑
January 21st – Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa∑
January 23rd – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall∑
January 24th – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda's∑
January 30th – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom∑



Japanese Guy will be playing December 26th at Gallery 1412 in Seattle, WA with Detlef and Hanna Benn.

Hamilton Leithauser's show on December 11th at the Bowery Ballroom has been rescheduled, for January 30th. All purchased tickets will be honored, so no sweat. We will also be heading out on tour in mid-January, playing in the Midwest, East Coast, and parts of Canada (It'll be good to be back!).

Also, if you are in San Francisco, I will have a photograph in a group show put on by my friend Pakayla Biehn at NWVSF Gallery opening on November 22nd from 6–9PM. The gallery is at 483 14th Street.